Hong Kong Federation of Catholic Students Council

List of Council Positions

Chairperson Mr. Aaron Chan The Education University of Hong Kong
Secretary Ms. Teresa Ho Hong Kong Baptist University
Assistant Secretary Ms. Natalie Wong Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Ms. Victor Ngai City University of Hong Kong
Chairmen of Committees
Pastoral Care Committee Mr. Andreas Ho The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Finance Committee Mr. Savio Sou Financial Secretary
Current Affairs Committee Ms. Christine Fong Public Affair Secretary
International Affairs Committee Mr. Hugo Lam International Affair Secretary
Catholic Post-Secondary Editorial Board Ms. Estella Ying Publication Secretary
Information Management Committee Ms. Joyce Tse The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Constitution Committee Mr. Aaron Chan Chairperson of Council
HKFCS Orientation Camp 2017 Organising Committee Mr. Ronald Tang The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
IMCS East Asia Program 2018 Organising Committee



Address : 7/F, Caritas Centre Block B, 256A Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, HK